Cards with Colour Blocks – Day 4

Today we have a card from Pam the Pampered Stamper, and this is a card that she must have sent last week…

PH_DWfolder_fireworks_side

it is a great card and i expect that she has another 2 with the other panels.

PH_DWfolder_fireworks_flatc

Pam has used the Dreamweaver Fireworks. It is available as an embossing folder and a stencil, either will make this card. I like the stencils because I find I have more uses for them.

Pam has used a core card like our Black Magic 12 x 12 Pad when you sand the card the colour inside the card comes through.

PH_DWfolder_fireworks_cu

The greetings comes from the Stampendous Perfectly clear Happy Greetings set.

I love this card and the techniques that Pam has used would be great for making batches of cards for a party invitation.

I hope that you all had a good 4th of July!

Thanks for visiting see you soon!


2 thoughts on “Cards with Colour Blocks – Day 4

Leave a comment