Christmas Tags – Day 5

Here we have some wonderful blue Christmas trees, well why not?

23

The stamp is from the Francoise Collection and is  a Clear Magic set called Christmas Trees. Yes very original name, but they are very original trees.

27

sorry I forgot to take a photograph of the stamped image, I have coloured the stamp with Koi Brush Pens just the two colours, and then stamped on Woodware Glossy Card. then I punched them out with the blue size circle and scalloped oval. Then I sprinkld some Stampendous Shabby Blue Frantage embossing powder.

21

I cut tags with the Tag Top Punch the square one is a 2 inch strip and the curved top is 2.5 inches. I stamped them with the border from the Stampendous Snowfall Pair Jumbo Cling Rubber stamp set. I have used to lovely delicate Ice Blue Pearl Metallic embossing powder, it is one of my favourites.

25

I have edged the circles with the Ice Blue powder

26

and the scalloped ovals with the Shabby Blue.

22

18

I used my heat tool to distress the Organza ribbon.

19

I really must start to buy some presents to use these tags with!

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

One thought on “Christmas Tags – Day 5

Leave a Reply

