Quick Christmas Cards…time is running out! – Day 2

Here I have a very quick card thanks, to the great stamp from the Francoise Collection

5

The Francoise Collection Clear Magic  stamp is Christmas Collage

1

First it was stamped in black on the Woodware Water Colour Card, I printed the ink pad on to my Hot Stuff Mat and picked up the colour with my water brush. The ink is ColorBox Crafter’s in Blueberry and Aruba.

2

I ripped the paper, the edges were water coloured too.

3

The greeting comes from the Stampendous Perfectly Clear set ‘Tis the Season a great set of Christmas words.

I used the Woodware paper scruffer around the edges of the stamped image and then rubbed it along the Blueberry Pad. I bled the ink out with my water brush.

4

I taped the organza ribbon on the back of the card, and tied it off at the end. I have used the Water Colour card to mount on to

definitely a very quick card, I hope that you like it!

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

One thought on “Quick Christmas Cards…time is running out! – Day 2

Leave a Reply

