Woodware – Sketch 56 – Day 4

Here we have another take on this weeks sketch

21

a very simple card

17

This Clear Magic stamp designed by Francoise is new this year The Holly & the Ivy Tag and has been coloured with brush pens, (takes quite some time) ink the stamp first with a Watermark pad so that is stays wet longer. I have layered it on to some dark green card.

19

I added the ribbon through the punched hole, and threaded on a bead to hold it without tieing

18

I layered my tag on to paper from the 6 x 6 Perfect Prints Best Gifts of All pad.

20

For my flag bits at the bottom I wanted to use holly and this is a lovely holly stamp from a very very old set also designed by Francoise Wired For Christmas

22

Then I added my holly which I have embossed with a mix of copper and Seasonings one of the fantastic Frantage powders.

56

and to finish a reminder of the sketch

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

One thought on “Woodware – Sketch 56 – Day 4

Leave a Reply

