Pop of Colour… – day 2

Here we have my first Pop of colour, I have used more that one colour, but only coloured a very small part of the image

8

I have used the lovely Flowering Bike Clear Magic stamp designed by Francoise, it is a very pretty image

1

first I stamped it twice, I have used Bark Crafters ink and stamped on the woodware Mixed Media card

2

Then I punched the flowers out with the blue Super circle punch this was the best size.

3

I coloured with Sakura Koi brush pens. Then I highlighted the basket with the Sakura Clear Star gellly roll pen. This pen is a must have for adding some fast sparkle.

4

I have used my edge scruffer on the panel, and then mounted it on some ribbed kraft card.

5

Then I added some brown gingham ribbon, I love the Woodware gingham ribbons.

6

Then I added some of the self adhesive lace in cream.

7

popped the hearts from the same stamp set down the side and then layered up my pops of colour.

I hope that you like my card, and thanks for visiting see you soon!

One thought on “Pop of Colour… – day 2

Leave a Reply

