Woodware Sketch 54 – Day 4

Here we have another take on this weeks Woodware Witterings Sketch

a

This one I have turned on its side

54

and changed it a little bit.

c

Meet Sausage Dog

e

I used my Sakura Koi Brush Pens and coloured each stripe a different colour, I think it looks rather snazzy.

d

I inked the edges of a panel for Sausage to go on

h

Then I decided that it did not have enough contrast, so I got out my stencil brush again and did a sort of strie technique this worked as the card is textured. I have done faux stitching around the panel and the card.

g

Sausage fits on the panel perfectly, the card is A4 Linen Card folded in half.

b

I used some Fancy Twine around some card for the small section

f

The words come from the same stamp set

dorrie

I have layered them on one of the Fitted Frames dies from Stampendous.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

2 thoughts on “Woodware Sketch 54 – Day 4

Leave a Reply

