Woodware Traditional Christmas – what does it mean to you? – Day 2

Traditional Christmas, to me that usually means red and green.

1

I have used an old stamp of Francoise’s Glass Baubles

2

I got carried away stamping them out and so had lots of cutting to do!  I have embossed with Winter Wonderland Powder, it has a slight silver sparkle. The paper is from one of the 6 x 6 Perfect Prints pads, Best Gift of All.

5

I have used the Stampendous Wreath Die set to layer the greeting on.

8

I used my Shape it Tool to curve the baubles, added some silver thread and attached it to some double sided tape at the top.

9

I then hid the tape with some Grossgrain ribbon The ribbon is dotty on one side and I have taped it dotty side down on the ribbon, and tied the ribbon bow so that it was dotty side out.

I had made so many baubles that I had enough to make two more cards,

6

you will find close ups on dorrie’s doodles.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

One thought on “Woodware Traditional Christmas – what does it mean to you? – Day 2

Leave a Reply

