You can never have too many Gems! – Day 4

I love this card, this gem Christmas tree is rather fun I think I will make more of them

14

I have used the Mark Richard Mosaics

8

The Mosaics are pearly little square. First I made my tree pattern so I knew how big it would be.

15

Because I had laid out my tree I was able to start by ripping the card and then building my pot with Mosaics.

11

I used Elements as my decorations for my tree.

12

I have edged the card with Jungle Crafters ink.

13

I think that the Merry and Bright words from Jane’s Clear Magic Snowflake Flower are perfect for my tree.

9

I have folded and A4 card in half and randomly stamped Jane’s Music Notes I have used ColorBox Raisin Pigment ink.

10

I added some Burlap Ribbon.

14

To finish off the card.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

