Black and White – Day 5

I am back again with a second black and white card. I think that this stamp of Jane’s is perfect for black and white, or red and white or any other colour you fancy!

10

Meet Little Christmas Bird a Clear Magic stamp designed by Jane Gill.

6

I have stamped and embossed with the Stampendous Winter Wonderland powder, it is a lovely white powder with silver glitter in it. I have stamped on the black Textura card which you can see on this solid stamp, then punched him out.

4

For the background I have used the new Holly Scrolls metal stencil designed by Fran of Stampendous, I have pressure embossed with my Sizzix machine on black and white Textura card.

8

I have added Winer Wonderland embossing powder to the black, and punched the corners with the inverted corner punch. The ribbon is the black gingham

5

for the greeting which come with the Little Bird set I have embossed the white circle.

7

I like the way that I have layered it with the ribbon, the same as the background.

9

The gingham bow adds a finishing touch.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

One thought on “Black and White – Day 5

Leave a Reply

