Summer Birthday – Day 5

Woodware are looking at Summer Birthday cards this week and I have used a Dutch Doobadoo Card Art Present template to make a gift pocket.

19

I have used a mixture of Stampendous and Woodware stamps to decorate it.

10

This is the inside section

I have added the the double sided Copenhagen 1 paper I then used a mask cut from the Stampendous Fitted Frames and inked the card.

13

I then used a mask cut from the Stampendous Fitted Frames and inked the card.

12

I have added the the double sided Copenhagen 1 paper

14

I have stamped and embossed the flowers from the Ranunculus Clear Magic stamp designed by Jane Gill.

16

I have cut the pocket for the outside in green card and then embossed the Ranunculus Clear Magic flower again.

15

I have decorate it with the Stampendous Cling Rubber Fairy Aviary stamp and the words come from the Francoise Collection You Are Clear Magic stamp set.

20

The card just pops into the pocket. Here is agreat little video from Dutch Doobadoo to show you much more with this template.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

