Good Luck! – Day 6

I hope that you have been enjoying our take on Good Luck I have combined it with travel..

7

I have used the Postal Collage (FRS344) Clear Magic stamp from the Francoise Collection and the Happy Travels from the Just Words Collection.

1

First I stamped out the a black image

2

then I distressed it with Crafter’s Ink pads Canyon and Desert Sand.

3

I made a background with the same colours of Crafters and added some Bar, on the Woodware Mixed Media Card.

4

They look great on the Ribbed Recycled Card

6

For my Happy Travels stamp I punched some card from the Tag Top Punch the one with the straight shoulders the best thing about these punches is that you can make your tags in a variety of sizes and they can be double ended!

5

For the Good Luck I have used the Dreamweaver Dual Alphabet and cut it from the 8 x 8 Tartan Pads one sheet from each pad.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

One thought on “Good Luck! – Day 6

Leave a Reply

