Floral Free For All – Day 3

For my floral extravaganza

19

I have made some girlie bunting, but I have used Chippies for my bunting, I think that this would be good for a 21st birthday.

9

I have used the Handbag Chippies and stamped them with Jane’s Clear Magic Ranunculus then water coloured them with inks.

8

These two have been stamped with the Stampendous Perfectly Clear Fronds set.

1

The 21 is the number chippies and I have

4

Coloured them with Mixed Media pigment ink in Wisteria and then Frantaged them with a mix of Chunky White powder and a selection of bits from my mix jar, with extra shaved ice!

3

I stamped the Ranunculus on card die cut with the fitted frame dies. then coloured with the wisteria pad.

5

once I had finished I decided that the background had to be darker so that the numbers stood out so I coloured it all with a stencil brush.

21

I think that it looks effective layered on the green card.

8

I have edged all of the handbags with green ink.

22

The hardest part of the project was getting the ribbon to be the same length between the bags!

20

I have used a touch of double sided tape and jump ring I also knotted the ribbon so that it would not go through the jump ring.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

Leave a Reply

