Inspired by the Countryside – Day 3

Here is my take on this weeks theme.

8

this is not really the countryside but my garden looking to the east.

1

I have used Jane’s Summer Weeds Clear Magic Stamp.

2

I have stamped with Barn Crafter’s ink, and sprinkled Red, Paprika and copper embossing powder on the designs.

3

I stamped more over the top.

7

I put them together.

4

I have used one of the new Tag Top punches to make the labels.

5

Use a strip of card as long as you want and punch any width up to 2.5 inches.

6

You can even punch both ends.

9

I have printed the words on the computer.

10

and finished them off with Card Candi from the Christina pack.

thanks for visiting, see you soon!

One thought on “Inspired by the Countryside – Day 3

  1. Love it! Like the way that you have used various colours of embossing powder sprinkled together. That looks fab. Great new tag paunches. They are going to be very versatile and so quick and easy to use.
    I reckon the list of good things about living in Scotland could be very long!

    Like

Leave a Reply

