Woodware Sketch 50 – Day 6

This week’s sketch

50-Jan2016

I thought that this was perfect for a scrapbook page

19

I have done an 8 x 8 page.

9

My only stamping is a border using Jane’s Dotty Flowers I have stamped them with ColorBox Raisin Pigment Ink, I love this colour.

11

I topped it with a cut down sheet of the Tartan 8 x 8 pad.

12

I cut my sunset into a circle.

15

and the picture of my daughter and Peggy the dog was punched with the Super Duper Circle Punch.

16

some layered journaling written with the Sakura Micron pen in Sepia.

8

for my flowers I used the tutorial that Kim shared last week and the tartan paper comes from the Tartan Pad and the Contemporary Tartan Pad. I used a brad to join the layers together then spray them with water.

14

I am really pleased with them. I have some step by step photographs of my first attempt here.

17

I used silicone glue to attach the flowers to my journaling.

1

One thought on “Woodware Sketch 50 – Day 6

Leave a Reply

