Woodware – Scallops, Curves and Curls – Day 3

I have lots on curves in my card

3

The stamp is one of the latest Just For Words Happy Birthday

2

sorry about the photography! first I used the Crafty Edger Bubbles Cartridge I trimmed the card so that I had 2 complete sections of the punch.

4

my swirls are from the Clear Scraps Swirls Acrylic Border. I have used a large stencil brush and an ink pad to colour the card.

7

then I got Jane’s Going Round in Circles stamps and placed them on a big block.

6

I checked the placement then stamped them in the space.

1

I did another strip with the stamped image (more dodgy photography)

8

I added some ribbon

3

and that’s it!

very simple and very curvy, thanks for visiting see you soon!

2 thoughts on “Woodware – Scallops, Curves and Curls – Day 3

Leave a Reply

