Woodware – Sketch 45 – Day 3

On the Woodware blog this week we have a sketch to follow

45-August_2015

I have played about with the shape and done an 8 x 8 card

Dorrie

The stamp is Francoise’s Clear Magic Christmas Trees

Dorrie1

I have just stamped in black with the ColorBox Wicked Black twice.

Dorrie2

I then cut around the trees roughly on one of the stamped trees.

Dorrie3

For the base card I used the Dylusions Post Box Red Paint to colour the top half of the card

Dorrie4

I cut a small panel and edged it with the Dylusions paint.

Dorrie5

I coloured one of the trees with the Dylusions Cut Grass Paint and then added tiny crystals from the Clear alphabet set.

Dorrie6

The Merry Christmas comes from the Aspects of Design Clear Magic Celtic Circle and Holly set.

I decoupaged a coloured tree on to the main image, and raised the greeeting panel too.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

One thought on “Woodware – Sketch 45 – Day 3

Leave a Reply

