Chosen By Debs – Inspired by Nature – Day 3

Today we have a card from Francoise, she has used one of her new stamps, one that I like very much, and have had fun with already!

Francoise

The stamp is a Clear Magic stamp Doodle Flower Basket  I really love the colours tha Francoise has used, as always they are perfect. Everytime I struggle to find a backng paper for my coloured image I remember fRancooise’s wise words, get the backing paper out first! only problem I don’t remember them until it is too late!

Francoise1The colouring is great, as you would expect from Francoise, but I hope that you can see the shimmer here. Francoise has water colouured with the new Koi pens from Sakura and then given a touch of sparkle with the Sakura Clear Star Gelly Roll, a must have pen for everybody!

Thanks for visiitng see you soon!

3 thoughts on “Chosen By Debs – Inspired by Nature – Day 3

Leave a Reply

