Sketch 42

This week we have a sketch on the blog this week we have a sketch challenge

42-May_2015

So here is my version of it.

9

I have used for the first time the Dylusions stamps designed by Dyan Reaveley and the Dutch Doobadoo Mask Art stencils.

5

The card that I have used is the new Mixed Media card from Woodware and the Dutch Doobadoo Fabric Stencil, I have used it with the Dylusions Fresh Lime Paint, I applied the paint with the Clearsnap Blending Tool.

1

This stamp is from the Escape Dylusions rubber stamp set. I have stamped with the Canyon Crafters ink.

1A

I have used the Dutch Doobadoo Burlap stencil.

3

the legs are from the Legs Eleven set.

4

and I have used the edge scruffer on all of the squares.

2

and the same for the other square.

2A

I rather fancy these tights.

7

I have added the squares

6

The text comes from Francoise’s Clear Magic set Funky Greetings.

8

Miss you is from the same set.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

2 thoughts on “Sketch 42

Leave a Reply

