Chosen by Francoise – Sakura Glaze Pens – Day 6

 We have something new on the Woodware Blog this week, one of the design team are choosing the theme for the week, altough they do give me ideas sometimes, I claim them for myself but this week it is over to one of them. They could choose a technique of a thing or well just about anything.

Well I hope we have inspired you with our use of Sakura Glaze Pens I don’t think that there is anything else like them on the market.

To finish the week we have Siobhan the Recovering Stampaholic who has used her Clear Sakura Glaze pen.

Siobhan has stamped the Cupcake Jump and coloured it with stamping ink.

Then glazed the icing on the cake with the clear pen, a great way to add a glossy finish to a card.

The Greeting is a Stampendous a House-Mouse Cling stamp too Joy Birthday. I love the extra touch that Siobhan has added to the Little Flower corner punch with the pearls.

 Thanks for visiting see you soon!

5 thoughts on “Chosen by Francoise – Sakura Glaze Pens – Day 6

  1. I love this card. And there’s another stamp I just *have to have*.
    Thankyou for the Sakura Glaze pen inspiration: I’ll certainly be using mine .

    Like

Leave a Reply

