Woodware Sketch 41 – Day 5

My turn today so here is my take on the sketch

1

I have used on of the four images from Francoise’s Wonderful Friend stamp

2

I think these flowers are rather fun. I used the Colorbox Wicked Black ink pad and edged the shape with ink.

3

I have used the same ink to stamp Jane’s Dorothy Flower and then punched out with a circle punch.

4

I stamped Dorothy around the edges and then stamped Happy Birthday from the Just Words range. (sorry about the blurry photo)

5

I coloured the image with a Sakura Glaze pen and then added the Sakura Clear Sparkle pen.

Thanks for visiting see you soon!

 

3 thoughts on “Woodware Sketch 41 – Day 5

  1. Love the way you have really got the most from your “Dorothy” stamp on this card! The new collection arrived at A Maze of Memories yesterday afternoon and I can’t wait to see what we all create with the new images.

    Like

Leave a Reply

