Woodware – Retirement – Day 2

Today we have a rather wistful card from Francoise. Who wants to retire to the country and escape the rat race?

How much fun would it be to hide away (with lots of crafting materials for company) in the woods?

Francoise has used her Mushroom House Clear Magic Single.

As usual Francoise has made a wonderful job of  colouring the house/mushroom. I love the sparkle that she has added to highlight all of the image. I think I would like my house to have a touch of glitter, I will have to think about how I could make it sparkle.

Thank you for visiting see you soon!

One thought on “Woodware – Retirement – Day 2

Leave a Reply

