Woodware Spring 2014 Stamp Release – Day 10

Happy New Year!

I have given my design team two weeks off for Christmas and of course New year, but the blog can not lie with nothing happening so I am bringing you very quick post with some wonderful cards that have been made with the new Wooodware stamps designed by Francoise Read and Jane Gill.

I love this Dragonfly Collage FRS159 the way that Francoise has designed it you can use the elements separately.

and why not add a touch of ribbon?

I am not sure about who made today’s cards, but I do know that it was Francoise Read or Jill Tuck.

Thank you for visiting see you soon, I hope that you are planning you purchases for when the shops open!

 

2 thoughts on “Woodware Spring 2014 Stamp Release – Day 10

Leave a Reply

