Coffee and Cream

Christina from A Maze of Memories has made a lovely card with Warm Cup

He is a very cute House-Mouse

I love his cream nose, looks as if he has been sniffing at the coffee.

Her you can see all of Christina’s supplies included the other two new Stampendous stamps.

I wish that I could be as organised as Christina and take pictures of  all of the things that I have used, a picture says a thousand words as the saying goes.

I know that I go on about stamps and how versitile they are, but here are a couple of examples that I have taken from the Woodware Gallery

Can you spot the stamp in common?

 here it is again.

Yes a truly versatile stamp if you let you imagination take over.

Christina has lots of Woodware inspiration on her blog at the moment. Jane has been visiting, and they seemed to enjoy it!

2 thoughts on “Coffee and Cream

Leave a Reply

