Woodware Challenge – Quick Christmas – Day 3

I think that Jane the Flower Girl has managed a quick card, but I think I could have made it even quicker. I think I am just lazy!

Jane has used one of her lovely Dove Decoration Peel Offs.

Jane has used white card for the dove and coloured it. Then added a touch of Stickles. the dove shape is really easy to cut out, and popping it on some foam mounting pads makes it stand out.

The words are from another of Jane’s Peel Offs Noel, Peace and Joy.

I here you all asking how would I have made it quicker, I would have used some dark card,a nd then just highlighted it with stickles, but then I am just lazy, and Jane’s white border does add an extra dimension to it.

Thank you for visiting see you soon!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Woodware Challenge – Quick Christmas – Day 3

  1. Thank you Christina for you kind comment on my card today.

    And thank you for all the other wonderful comments you put on the Woodware blog every day through the year. I’m sure the entire Woodware team send their best wishes to you and all you happy customers at A Maze of Memories.

    Like

Leave a Reply

