Woodware Challenge – Circles – Day 6

I am rounding off the week of circles for you (corny yes, oh golly that was worse), I have been joined by some fun little mice.

 

4

I have used the House-Mouse Chin Up Cling rubber stamp. i have just used the centre of this large House-Mouse stamp.

1

I have water coloured with Tombow pens and my Tombow blender pen. The blender pen works better that just a water brush on some card. I also like it when I am mixing colours to get shading.

3

I have edged just part of the circles with Frantage powder. To add extra circle I have added the circle from  Jane’s Bubble Wreath Clear Magic set.

2

I have used Jane Gill’s Doodle Christmas stamp embossed in gold to hang my bauble mice from, with red bakers twine. I added a tiny bit of colour with my Sakura pens to highlight the happy.

The card is 8 x 8 which is a nice impressive size.

Thank you for visiting this week I hope that you have enjoyed our circles this week, see you soon!

 

6 thoughts on “Woodware Challenge – Circles – Day 6

  1. You could have said you had come full circle Dorothy !!

    Your card is such fun and sooooooo cute !!

    The whole team have come up with fabulous ideas this week !!

    hugs Diane xx

    Like

  2. This is such an adorable card! Love the little House mice and the bubble border is gorgeous too. I must add this to my ever growing wish list!

    Like

Leave a Reply

