Woodware Challenge with Craftrange – Monochrome Christmas – Day 6

Oh well how many of you noticed my mess earlier this week? I got myself very confused and posted Crafty Debs card on our blog on Monday, poor Debs got back from her hols and found my mistake, poor thing she has now taken to her bed ill, and I blame myself. I also have to say thank you to Siobhan the Recovering Stampaholic for covering for me!

So Crafty Debs has done her post today with lots of interesting thing to say about her card

So please take time to visit her blog 

So today I have posted on my blog the card that should have been here earlier in the week as today should have been all about Debs!

I have got loads of step by step photographs over on dorrie’s doodles so if you fancy having a go at this very simple card pop over and find out how I did it.

I also want to share this white on white monochrome layout from Scrappy Jen

It is absolutely adorable, although I wonder if her boys will agree now that they are not so tiny.

The Alphabet chippies come up so well with a little bit of embossing.

I hope that you have enjoyed our monochrome week, thank you Janet and all of the girls at Craftrange for setting it, and thank you  for visiting us.

For more about Craftrange you can find them here…

Craftrange on Facebook

Craftrange website

Craftrange Blog

See you soon!

One thought on “Woodware Challenge with Craftrange – Monochrome Christmas – Day 6

Leave a Reply

