Crafty Cardmaker Cahllenge – Winged Things Day 4

Okay first I have to own up! I got the description of how Crafty Debs coloured her card yesterday wrong. Christina and Debs were too polite to tell me that I am an idiot, so here is me letting you all know I am an idiot!

I hope that I get Siobhan the Recovering Stampaholic’s right today

Siobhan has used the Stampendous Songbird Jumbo Cling rubber stamp, the stamping in the background is with portions of the same stamp.

I love the background and the clever way that Siobhan has used the same stamp but has varied the ink colour.

That is it, Siobhan will explain over on her blog how she has done the background, I don’t want to be wrong again!

Thanks for visiting, sorry it is a short post again, but remember this week we are inspiring you to join in with the Crafty Cardmakers Challenge so pop over to see what the team there have been up to.

See you soon!

4 thoughts on “Crafty Cardmaker Cahllenge – Winged Things Day 4

Leave a Reply

