Woodware Challenge September 2013 Sketch 26 Day 6

Well I am last this week, but the sketch is open until the end of the month if you would like to play along with us.

I have used Jane’s Bubble Wreath peel offs. The background I made with three of the snowflake stamps from Jane’s Clear Magic Bubble Tree. I used the Wave Crafters ink to stamp and to edge the card and the cut out images.

I have used the gros grain ribbon in black, and used one of the strips of ribbon with the dots showing and two with the back, or plain side, showing.

I have decorated the images with Card Candi, Stickles, and Mark Richards gems.

here is a reminder of the sketch

2 thoughts on “Woodware Challenge September 2013 Sketch 26 Day 6

  1. A beautiful christmas card with a modern look to it. Lovely to see Jane’s ‘bubble’ artwork in a christmas shape as I love the bubble flower stamps.

    Like

Leave a Reply

