Woodware Challenge – White – Day 3

Dorothy again today Francoise’s jet set lifestyle is getting to her so I am posting for her today.

I have used Francoise’s new Butterfly Medley Clear Magic set,

I have stamped them with Clearsnap Frost White pigment ink and embossed with clear powder. I hope that you can see the texture in the photograph, the detail on the stamp has been lost, but I like the textured effect that I have got. I punched the flowers from stamped images too to give the texture. the gems are from a clear alphabet set of crystals, I love them as they are so tiny.

 

The words are Francoise Most Wonderful Birthday single set and I have stamped in white again and embossed it with clear, on one of the vellum tags. The small butterfly has been embossed with  Shabby White powder.

I finished it off with some 15mm organza ribbon and ric rac ribbon.

Thank you for visiting today see you soon!

2 thoughts on “Woodware Challenge – White – Day 3

Leave a Reply

