Still more in-box cards!

I have posted these cards all out of order, as I have had and e-mail hiccup while I have been traveling, so I am sorry to Linda, and Sue from A Maze of Memories

First we have a second card from Sue White

Sue White has used one of Jane’s new stamps Square Garden and coloured if beautifully

I especially love the insides of the punched  daisies.

Next we have a card by Linda Clare  again her second card this month

this time Linda has used Francoise’s new Noah’s Ark stamp, don’t you just love the texture on the animals?

The teddy looks so cute.

and this is how Linda created the look, by stamping with the Tiny Dots stamp and then stamping the animals on top.

I think that this is the last one, well I hope so,

Thais card is by Margaret Bailey, Margaret has used Jane’s new Winsome Spray Clear Magic stamp. Margaret has coloured so delicately and added just a touch of sparkle here and there that I am sure Jane will love this card.

Considering it has been a short month the girls have been especially busy this month! Thank you all for sharing with us your cards.

2 thoughts on “Still more in-box cards!

Leave a Reply

