Sketch Challenge Entries

Well I have been very bad this month at keeping up with my blog and all of our wonderful sketch entries. No excuses, except the Trade Show, which is really a big undertaking.

So here we have two Scrapbook pages from Jen Fisher

Jen owns Wear Crafts an on line store but they also run Friday night Crops and workshops.

The stamp is Francoise’s Baby Pram I love the way that Jen has used the pram wheels as buttons down the side. It is so nice to see how versatile stamps can be!

Thanks Jen for sharing with us. Jen has a great range of kits for scrap booking on her website.

One thought on “Sketch Challenge Entries

  1. Thankyou for sharing these layouts! I am a dreadful stamper and have always avoided it. However, I can actually stamp with Woodware stamps and I really am a big fan now. They are very ‘forgiving’: I am a wobbly stamper and always shake and get shadows on my images; not with these ones! I did my usual shake, wobble and roll when I stamped and thought, ‘well that is that then, ruined’ and I could not believe it when I raised the stamp and found that there was no shadow. The stamp had taken the wobble in its stride and had not shifted from the paper. I was very proud of myself and loved paper piecing these images. The sketch was very easy to use and lent itself to scrapping perfectly. Happy scrapping, jenx

    Like

Leave a Reply

