Sketch Challenge Cards

Here we have a load of cards from the girls at A Maze of Memories, and again I have to apologise that they have been in my in box for a very very long time!

This card is from Jenny Williams  using Francoise’s Just For U stamp

and this card is from Jenny Williams, and again I just love stamps as you can do so much with them, just a little tweak makes your card very different!

This little pig is one of my favourites in this release, and makes me smile when I see it! Hog Rest is another of Francoise’s new stamps.

The card was made by Denise Hutchins, and I hope that it has made you smile too.

Denise has done some fantastic paper piecing and her choice of paper is inspired.

One thought on “Sketch Challenge Cards

Leave a Reply

