More Sketch cards from my in box

and it is more cards from A Maze of Memories

Diana Tanner has used Jane’s Gerbera stamp  I love the colouring and the distressed background

Heidi Schleimer is  getting her Easter cards made, and this fun card is very impressive.

even more so when you take a closer look and see the pull out greeting, very smart!

Heidi has also  used Jane’s Large Thistle

This is a lovely card that would be suitable for a man or me! I love the stamping on the paper.

This house card is by Jan Benskin, Jan has paper pieced Francoise Patch a House set. I think that you can just make out that the very clever Jan has made this a shaker card.

This card is by Jenny Williams, and I was sure that I had already posted this card, it is so cute!

It is a new home card, Jenny has hung the greeting on the washing line.

The close up of the door shows off the colouring  and the decoupaged flowers.

Once again I am very sorry that this has taken me so long to post, and if you pop over to A Maze of Memories blog, you will see lots more of the cards that the girls have been making this month and have a look at the Card Club section of the blog, some wonderful ideas!

2 thoughts on “More Sketch cards from my in box

Leave a Reply

