More Sketch Cards…..and more apologies.

My only excuse is that I need a holiday, or perhaps I should just hibernate next winter. I am not sure how I missed posting these cards in the order that they arrived in my in box, but I have some more cards from the lovely ladies at A Maze of Memories.

This card is by Jan Benskin, Jan has used the Stampendous Perfectly Clear set Daisy Thanks. Love the paper in the background, and the perfectly coloured butterflies.

This heart peel off card was inspired by one that our Jane made,  but I think that Linda Clare has really improved on Jane’s. (don’t tell Jane I said that) The pearls on the swirls are so delicate and lovely!

and the Card Candi and pearls looks great on the heart.

Sue White made me smile when I opened the picture, who could fail to be cheered by this fun card made with Francoise’s Sammy Snail Clear Magic set.

This card is by Christina, using Francoise’s Smart Gadgets Clear Magic set.

and it is a shaker card. I love the mix of the masculine coloured seed beads and the metallic micro beads to add a nod towards the expense of techy  toys!

Here is another card by Christina

 Christina has taken the biscuit with this card (sorry) the stamp set is Sharing a Cuppa again designed by Franocise. Who needs expensive background paper when you can stamp your own? and with a watermark pad it will always match!

Christina has made this one a shaker card too, and this time it has been filled with tea, well fruit tea.

Over at A Maze of Memories blog you will find more shaker ideas, if you are in the area why not pop in to see some of them in the flesh?

Thank you ladies for playing along with us, and sorry for taking so long to share these wonderful cards!

 

 

One thought on “More Sketch Cards…..and more apologies.

Leave a Reply

