Woodware Challenge – Week 80 – Tags or Card Toppers – Day 3

Here is my take on Tags and Toppers. I have been busy this week, and I am very pleased with myself as not only have I made the tags, but I have wrapped some of the parcels!

DorrieGroup

I have used one set of stamps it is an old Francoise Clear Magic set I Love Snowmen. Francoise often designs with boxes around the images I have always liked this style and I like the fact that they don’t always stay inside the lines. (a bit like my colouring). The stamp set has four images in boxes so I have used all four of them.

Dorrie8Dorrie1

I have used ATC cards in Kraft and in Cream. I have produced a batch by stamping two sheets of A4 cream with the images. I used my Russet Chalk Yink I like chalk pads and the russet works well with the cream and kraft colours.

Dorrie6

I have used the Stargazer Mica Pallette for all of the colouring.

The paper is Stockholm 2

Dorrie7

Dorrie4Dorrie3Dorrie5Dorrie2

The embossed button punch is idea to for adding detail without extra depth and weight.

DorrieWrappedHere we have the parcels all ready to hand out.

DorrieCard

I even have one card made!

DorrieGroup2

and lots more tags for using either on parcels or cards.

Thank you for visiting, we have lots of tags and toppers to inspire you during the week.

2 thoughts on “Woodware Challenge – Week 80 – Tags or Card Toppers – Day 3

Leave a Reply

