Dreamweaver and Woodware are on the hop – Day 4

All of this week, the Dream Team and the Woodware UK teams are celebrating the release of the new holiday designs from Dreamweaver Stencils. Of course, no celebration is complete without prizes…and there
are some fabulous ones for those commenting on both sides of the”pond”. 

 

Each team will be providing the opportunity to win four prize packages of stencil designs, perfect for the holidays. Just leave your comments each day on each players’ post as well as the Dream It Up! and Woodware UK blogs, and the Dreamweaver and Woodware Facebook pages. Two random commentors  will be chosen from the batch of weekday posts, one each from the DW and WW Facebook pages, and from the big hop on Saturday…from each side of the pond!*

That’s a total of eight prize packages up for grabs! Here’s what you could win:

Here is my second card of the week

 Here I have used three old favourite stencils the Snowflake Background has been run through my Big Shot and then coloured with Sky Blue Brilliance Ink Pad. The Merry Christmas was just coloured through the stencil to do this I used my Clearsnap Stylus with a foam tip, I love useing them as I find them easy to work with, and I don’t get my fingers inky. I cut the card a little bit larger than the sencil and used it as a mask to ink the edges.

The Open Christmas Tree Stencil is the same one as you can see here on the Dream It Up Blog for this tree I used my Watermark pad and inked through the stencil then added some Frantage, sorry I can’t be sure what was in the mix! but it does include Aged Silver embossing powder, Silver Halo Glitter Mix, Silver Glass Glitter, Pearlised Mica Fragments….I just put the mixall over and then heated from underneath.

Don’t forget to leave me some holiday cheer as you move on to the other players for today:

Dream It Up!

Woodware UK

Louise Healy

Laura Drahozal

Lee Kellogg

Terrece Siddoway

Pam Hornschu

Liz Martin

Kristi Van Doren

Cyndi Bundy 

Remember to follow along with the challenges on the Dream It Up! and Woodware UK blogs for more prize opportunities, and more crafty inspiration, as well as “liking” DW and WW on Facebook.

 *Winners selected must be from USA/Canada/UK only.

5 thoughts on “Dreamweaver and Woodware are on the hop – Day 4

  1. Very pretty! Of course I adore the whole Fran•táge look anyway! It’s so fun to mix things up with the different glitters and micas and fragments and then hold it all together with the best embossing enamels out there! That tree stencil was just perfect for it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

